TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

sunset
2002-06-29 - 12:52 p.m.

Last night I got everyone who lives in the house to come up to the balcony to look at the sunset, which was extraordinarily beautiful. I felt weird, though, just standing there looking at it with them, and so to break the tension, I said, "Well, that's it. It's, um, it's not going to do anything." And my little sister joined in the joke, by whining, "God, I'm sick of waiting. When's it going to do something?

-

I love my family. Well, at least my three siblings. It's good to know that, no matter how much I fuck up my life, there are at least three people who will still care about me.

-

This morning I woke up from a dream in which I'd been making passes at my best friend's ex-girlfriend, even though (in the dream) I couldn't remember her name. I think at one point in the dream I saw her breasts, and she had two nipples on each breast. Frankly I'm a bit worried about what that might mean.

-

"I love you, Peggy Sue

With a love so rare and true" - Buddy Holly


Previous / Next