TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

the frustration
2002-05-26 - 1:35 a.m.

DEAR SWEET JESUS CHRIST!!!!!

-

My computer is being extremely frustrating at the moment. First it wouldn't connect to the internet, then it crashed, then it crashed again... I won't tell the whole sad saga, but, yes, it is a very, very frustrating thing.

-

My work this morning went well, due to the introduction of a breathing excercise into my writing routine. Yes, strange as it may seem, this made a huge difference. Huzzah!

-

I met another diarylander today. Um. It was good; not sure what else to say. I think I'm kind of socially clumsy. Oh, and I called IH today to wish him happy birthday. (I have a new, encrypted initialling scheme, which hopefully will make it impossible to identify this diary, hard as it already is). I think he was drunk, but then, you get that. :)

-

"A heart needs a home" - Richard Thompson


Previous / Next