TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

ear problems part CXXVII
2002-05-29 - 12:30 a.m.

I have an earache. If I go deaf, even in one ear, it will ruin my life. Therefore I have decided not to go deaf.

-

There are these fucking ads all over the city saying "tired is ugly". Have I ever ranted on here about how much I hate advertisements? I hate all forms of advertising with an overwhelming passion, especially macdonalds ads and evil ads that exploit people's insecurities and fucking stupid ads that make no sense and ads that make stupid jokes especially those that refer to ethnic stereotypes... yeah, I hate ads. I want to go around with a spraycan changing them to say "advertising is ugly". Urgh.

-

"But there's nothing,

Really nothing to turn off" - Bob Dylan


Previous / Next