TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

moody
2002-06-11 - 11:07 p.m.

I'm in a foul mood and I have no idea why. I feel bitter, angry, resentful. These emotions seem to be ready to attach themselves to whatever object presents itself; I keep having to restrain myself from snapping at the other people who live here, although I have no real problems with them. I blame the phone. I really, really hate the phone. I hate my mother. Why does she keep calling? Why does it always make me angry to speak with her? Why does she talk to me as though I wa still a little child? Why did she ever - why - what am I hoping to acheive with all these questions? It's not going anywhere. I'm not going anywhere. I want to let it go but I can't, I can't let it go.

-

"Dirty leaves are sailing

On a hot wind ocean" - Concrete Blonde


Previous / Next