TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

searching
2002-08-12 - 12:24 a.m.

Today was such a messy day. I'm... I'm a very messy person. You know, I like to have room to make mistakes in, to get things wrong, to be inefficient and wasteful... lately I've started to think that the way to create that space is to be very disciplined and organised in certain spheres of my life, so that the mess can take place without ruining things... but, it's hard to switch between the two. Particularly, it's hard to go back from being the disorganised person to being the organised one.

I went to a party tonight and someone ruined it for me. I won't go into details but... it's unfortunate because there were people there I really wanted to see, but I just couldn't stand any more... anyway.

-

"A thousand satellite comedians have died for you sins

Jerusalem on the jukebox

Little angels, beat your wings" - Richard Thompson


Previous / Next