TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

abcon 1
2002-08-29 - 10:55 p.m.

A recent conversation on MSN:

-

G:

not to mention having an active social life

A:

pift, I do not

G:

yes you do

A:

if it was left up to me, I'd never get anything done

G:

you got arrested recently!

A:

heh

G:

Now id that's not active, I don't know what is

A:

yeah, thats so social

G:

*if not id

G:

and you had sex with four giant policemen, too

A:

well

G:

pretty sociable in my opinion

A:

that part was pretty good

A:

but

A:

GUESS WHAT

G:

I'll never guess

G:

you're going to have to tell me

A:

the POLICE rang my PARENTS

G:

oh dear

A:

thats what I thought

G:

I bet your parents were pleased

A:

hah

G:

did the police tell your parents about the orgy?

A:

luckily they were discreet about that part

G:

oh good

G:

what about the rest?

A:

well, all the rest that was to be told was told

G:

hmmm

G:

are you in trouble?

G:

does it matter if you're in trouble?

A:

I dont know

A:

I wouldnt care if I wasnt financially dependent on them

A:

but they pay my uni fees

G:

you could try telling your parents that "the police" are actually just some friends of yours playing an elaborate prank on you

A:

hahaha

A:

you think thatd work?

G:

um

G:

are your parents suffering from major brain damage?

A:

I like to think so

...and later...

G:

I had this weird dream last night

A:

about waht?

G:

my best friend from when I was little had become a woman and she was older than me and was going to sleep with me even though she didn't love me

G:

but then me and legolas and gimli were going up to her house and these monsters attacked us

A:

hahaha

G:

and I thought we were going to die but legolas shot the monsters so we were safe

G:

but then we were in this tiny cramped little room that was filled with books

G:

and there was another monster who we hadn't previously realised was monster because it was blind

G:

and so it disappeared and turned into some wrapping paper but I was scared so I left

A:

you have cool dreams

G:

and then Bruce Springsteen was there and he was asking me which ones of his albums I liked best

G:

and I was trying to tell him but I kept changing my mind

G:

and then I was in a pit in the snow and had to dig for some reason

G:

and that's all I remember

A:

wow

G:

usually I don't remember my dreams at all

A:

I never remember my dreams

A:

so what did it al mean?

G:

I'm surprised how all that came back to me

G:

god knows

G:

what do you think it means

G:

?

A:

I've no idea

G:

psychoanalyse me, go on, I dare you

A:

Legalos is in love with you?

A:

you're gonna marry Bruce Springsteen?

G:

I wish

G:

I wish

A:

Val Kilmer is gonna sleep with you even though he doesnt love you?

G:

um, maybe I don't wish that

A:

hot damn

G:

maybe I should post this conversation in my diary

G:

what do you think?

A:

hehe

A:

sure

G:

Well, I might go do that now, and then go to bed

G:

or go pack and then go to bed

A:

k

A:

but you have to add the Val Kilmer part

G:

I won't leave out a thing, I promise

A:

well

A:

leave out any bits where I sound stupid

-

That was a selected highlights. The other bits were even less likely to be entertaining, just me complaining and so on.

-

"His body hit the street with such a beautiful thud" - Bruce Springsteen


Previous / Next