TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

expectations, celebrations
2003-01-01 - 1:44 a.m.

Um.

-

I was expecting this to be a rather dull and uninteresting night and I was seriously considering just staying home and watching tv. As it turned out, I am, ah...

-

I am eckied out of my head and it's all just so interesting that I'm not sure if I can cope so I came back here to hide for a little bit. But this is too good... I'm going to have to go back.

-

I'm trying to simplify things down to a point where I can deal with what I'm faced with but the world is so tremendously complex...

-

I love you all. Um. Boy. Right, back to the scene of the crime...

-

"Here's a hand my trusty friend

And gie's a hand o' thine" - Robert Burns


Previous / Next