TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

phonetone
2003-01-14 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was a weird day. I think I got sunburnt yesterday and combined with lack of sleep I got a strange kind of thing happenning to my brain...

-

Um, so, anyone like to help me with something? If you are or have been a tertiary level student at some time, then, uh, and you're willing to help me or potentially willing to help me with some research, then email me at:

[email protected]

And I'll tell you what's involved and you can tell me if you're interested, um, yeah. euphorically has already done this and knows what it's about so if you know her you can ask her, I guess, how onerous it was. ;)

-

Right.

-

Big thankyous to the kind people who responded in some way to my last entry, it's a big thing for me so, yeah, um, your support is noticed and appreciated. :)

-

"Super super super woman

You ain't no ordinary woman" - Holland-Dozier-Holland


Previous / Next