TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

complaints
2003-01-20 - 2:04 a.m.

Um, so I'm updating because There Have Been Complaints about the time since I updated. So, uh, here it is, an update. The end.

-

Oh, alright, I'll write some more. Um... I've been, uh, lemme see. Uh. I'm sure you'll be thrilled to hear my work is going well? *sound of crickets chirping*

-

Ok, time for some small minded and petty ranting about something I can self-righteously get upset about, yeah! So, you know how sometimes women say that gay men are like the perfect men except for one problem? Well, think about this! Gay men have lots of casual sex (well, relative to me) and they like it that way! So like, you know, uh, they wouldn't be such great partners after all!

-

Yes, not much conviction in that rant, is there? The truth is I don't think I'm very good at being self-righteous anymore since I've become so alert to the fact that I have many of the faults that other people have, uh, myself. Amazingly enough.

-

Goddamnit! What am I even doing here! Gah! That's it, entry's over, move along folks, nothing to see here!

-

"I ain't missing you at all

Since you been gone

Away" - John Waite


Previous / Next