TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

experiment
2003-03-04 - 1:37 a.m.

I'm conducting an experiment on an internet message board. I'm trying to see if I'm just patient and persistent enough, it's possible to open the mind of a close-minded person.

-

I think the answer is going to be "no". :(

-

It's late and I'm tired and I should go to bed and I should do some writing and what I want to do is so very very rarely what I ought to do, and when there's nothing I ought to do then it seems I can't work out what I want to do. Which is interesting, isn't it? Maybe it's telling me that I need the obligation to do something, just in order to learn from that restriction what it is I'd like to do without the restriction.

-

I would explore that more but, I'm sleepy. :|

-

"Let's go to Memphis in the meantime, baby" - John Hiatt


Previous / Next