TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

jealousy
2003-08-29 - 1:14 a.m.

I feel jealous of all the nice, normal people who aren't like me. Everyone, in other words. No I'm not. Yes I am. I want to have all experiences. Except the bad ones. No, no, wait, I want... something. Something nice. Or, um, some kind of change. Uh. Um. Um. I want to be able to rewind my life, and try bits of it over again, differently, and see how it turns out, but without having to bear the consequences. You know, so I'd be able to put things back again after I was done playing around with it. No, I want the opposite of that. I want to be so sure of myself, my life, as to be able to just choose a course of action and commit to it without hesitation, or regret. I want to be the sort of person who gets a tattoo that they later regret, without really regretting it very much. I want to be fabulous and exciting and fun. I want... bah, never mind.

-

"I wanna be misunderstood

Just wanna be feared in my neighbourhood" - Pete Townshend


Previous / Next