TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

Come here, Bill
2003-11-28 - 7:05 p.m.

Hey, Bill Gates, I know you read my diary all the time, so, listen, just a few friendly words, OK?

-

I just want to let you know that if I ever meet you in person, I am going to cut open your belly, pull out your intestines, and then strangle you with them... alright mate? Cheers!

-

My computer is not working. Nothing I do helps. I hate it. I hate the feeling of frustration I get from just trying things at random and having no idea if they are helping or making things worse... and taking one step forward, two steps back. I PAID THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS FOR IT, I ONLY BOUGHT IT TWO YEARS AGO, I JUST WANT TO DO WORD PROCESSING, I JUST WANT IT TO BLOODY WORK, AAAAAARGH!!!!!!

-

In other news, MY THESIS IS ON THAT COMPUTER DIE BILL GATES DIE DIE DIE DIE

-

In other news, I am going to repress my rage, and try to get on with life in a calm and civilised fashion. *eyelid twitches*

-

"I do all I can and it's all I can do

But I'm true" - Concrete Blonde


Previous / Next