TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

delia's gone
2004-04-26 - 8:54 p.m.

Today was a sad, strange kind of day, but I don't want to talk about it. I don't know. When someone dies, it seems like... there's all these things that you're meant to know to say and to do and to think, and I don't know what they are. Now I've said it I feel like I ought to explain it, because it would be cruel to just allude to it like that... but what is there to say? Someone I liked a lot but didn't know all that well died. I don't know how I feel. And my sister told me a story that made me sad. And yet, I had a lot of fun today too, I laughed at my friends all trying on a green wig, we played table tennis and talked movies and theory. Here's something that really disturbed me a lot:

Cocaine.

-

Ok, gotta go eat. That's life, isn't it? There's always something happenning next...

-

"Reptile wisdom" - Warren Zevon


Previous / Next