TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

effendi
2004-05-02 - 1:29 p.m.

Ok. Um. Ok.

-

Consider yourself warned: the following link is to something I've written which I think is funny but also... not suitable for everyone. Basically, if you've been to dolphinsex.org and it didn't bother you, then this will probably be fine. If you haven't, or it did, then it's probably better not to follow the following link.

-

I did warn you.

-

Um, what else? I'm having trouble working. I don't know what I should be working on now, so I... dither. Also, my computer-game-writing exploits have been surprisingly successful so far, which is good in a way but it also... takes up more time than it should.

-

I think I want a holiday from my thesis. It's been two years now, but it's starting to feel like ten...

-

"So take me to a bar-room driver

Set me on a stool" - Guy Clark


Previous / Next