TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

ah, now...
2004-10-01 - 10:35 a.m.

...let's just forget that last entry ever happened, shall we? I could delete it but somehow that would seem like cheating.
-
Anyway, last night I had the great pleasure of meeting mechy for the first time. Uh, I guess I should have something more to say about that but I'm sort of hungover and the whole night is kind of a blur, to be honest. Um. I remember her and jinksy fighting over who was taller. (They're both very short.) (Not that there's anything wrong with that.) (Unless, of course, you want to... oh, never mind.)
-
Kidding. ;)
-
Uh, well, it seems that my mind is a very large (not to mention painful) blank at the moment, so this is probably not the best time to be trying to write stuff about stuff, so, stuff it.
-
"I'll be there
Yes I will" - Carole King


Previous / Next