TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

with you
2004-10-20 - 11:35 p.m.

I feel physically weak. I prefer feeling strong. I guess I'm just like that.
-
Finished reading Harry Potter. Star thinks that Harry is going to turn evil in the next book. I think he's going to have a love interest thing with Luna Lovegood. I mean, Lovegood, right, what else could that mean?
-
I also read "Mitsou" by Collette (yes... I've been reading a lot...) which was really good but also really sad. I can add her to the list of women writers that I really like. I worry that my tastes in literature are too masculinist... still, I've gotten over my hatred of Jane Austen, and... yeah, I reckon I'm making progress. In fact, my current book is by a woman too, so that will make three books in a row by women that I've read.
-
I like the sound of the rain.
-
Tea is nice.
-
"Why is the sun still shining?" - Herman's Hermits


Previous / Next