TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

home again
2004-11-30 - 11:20 a.m.

Back home. It's beautiful here and I'm so glad to be back... it is kind of hot, though. Also, my debts appear to be mountainous. Oh well, I'm sure I can manage something...
-
I'm a bit nervous about seeing my friends again, here. Hmmm. I'm a bit nervous about the money too, to be honest. It's not a huge problem, really, I just don't know quite how I'm going to juggle things in the short term...
-
Internet at home is broken so I have to go to an internet cafe, which is a bit of a shame really because yesterday I was really excited about how wonderful Sydney is and could have really raved about it; already today I'm beginning to take it for granted... it's nice to have been able to see it and appreciate it with alien eyes, though, even if only for a little while.
-
"This old heart of mine
Been broke a thousand times" - Rod Stewart


Previous / Next