TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

tagged
2007-05-28 - 7:34 p.m.

"Tagged! This is what you are supposed to do. Cut and paste if you decide to participate in the tagging game. Each player of this game starts off by giving 6 weird things about themselves. People who get tagged need to write in a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. After you do that, leave them each a comment letting them know you tagged them and to read your blog."

I've been meaning to do this for... some period of time which I would know what it was if I had a better sense of time. But. Um. I don't know what's weird about myself, really. Also, I can't tag anyone because I think the only person who actually keeps up with this diary now is the person who tagged me. So, uh, if you read this, you're tagged. :P


Um. Weird things about me. Um. Um.

I guess if you define "weird" as being "different from other people" then that should make it easy to find things. Ok. Um.

1. When I was little, I loved meat and wouldn't eat fish. Now I love fish and won't eat meat. By "meat" I suppose I mean, mammalian flesh. Um.

2. In spite of not being Catholic or married, somehow I have the (occasional) occupation of Catholic Marriage Educator.

3. I'm a night owl. I realise it's not that weird but, well, since mostly it means being awake when most people are asleep, and vice versa, it's at least unconventional.

4. Struggling. Um. Um. I, uh, am interested in both things and people. I think many people are only interested in one or the other. Um.

5. I don't eat breakfast?

6. I can't drive, have never owned a car, and don't imagine myself ever needing one. Cycling and the occasional bus do me fine. :)


Let me know if any of these are insufficiently weird and I will strive to invent some kind of lie which will be weirder. ;)


Previous / Next