TITHONUS' DIARY!!


New - Archives - Profile - Notes - Email - Design - Diaryland

california ambling
2002-11-27 - 11:36 p.m.

La la, I have nothing to say, I have wasted the day again, how can a person as useless as me continue to exist? What right do I have to be so lucky when I'm so blase about it all? I don't know, I don't know. I think maybe when my flatmate's boy moves in I am going to tell her that I'm thinking of moving out, and then I'll go down to the big smoke... but all for what? I should get out of this chair more. I wish I was more musical.

-

I need to get into a more civilised sleeping pattern.

-

My brother's girlfriend talks a lot. A lot. He hardly talks at all. It sounds like a dream combination, but I wonder...

-

"I get a little tired of having to say

Do you come here often?" - The Who


Previous / Next